Для входа на форум нажмите здесь

Вернуться   GoHa.Ru > Форумы > ММО Игры > EverQuest > Everquest 1

Ответ

Опции темы
Старый 10.05.2003, 10:56   #1 
alxkorvin

Info
Dude will your friend SoW me??

Я не несу ответственности за то, что за время прочтения текста вы пропустите CH turn, или у вас спадет charm, или вас забъет green pc на TZ.
Так же, если у вас есть беременная жена, ей не рекомендуется это читать, если конечно вы не хотите преждевременных родов.

This is an old thread I took from my guild on Quellious... just thought I\'d share it with everyone:

Dude, why won’t your friend SoW me?

I was sitting with some friends in Karnor’s early one morning after a VS Raid. Being a little bored, we decided to power level Fluffy.

I’m no expert about the levels and stats for Shaman pets, but something tells me Fluffy was quite formidable that morning. We had cast FoS, Aego, VoG, Regen, and any other buff we could think of on my pet, and turned her loose on the Drolvargs. Once I got the mobs slowed, Fluffy was chewing through them pretty efficiently.

Suffice it to say, Fluffy had somewhere around 3k hp, 60% haste, 1k+ ac, and the full array of Shaman buffs. (all of this comes into play later)

<The Names of the players have been changed to protect the ….>
<I conveniently ended up with a pet named Jenn>

Bob says, ‘Hail, Jenn’
Bob says, ‘Hail, Jenn’

I turn to see a Barbarian warrior hailing my pet while she’s chewing through a Drolvarg.

Bob says, ‘I need a SoW’

Jenn continues using the Drolvarg for a chew toy, much to my new friend Bob’s displeasure.

Bob says, ‘Hail, Entrйe’
You say, ‘Heya Bob’
Bob says, ‘Dude, why won’t your friend SoW me’

Now I’m curious. I do /who all Bob, and the response comes back as Level 48 Warrior. Now I’m confused, but not one to be in a hurry in the early morning hours I decide to play along.

You say, ‘She’s a little bit busy right now’
Bob says, ‘dude I need a SoW so I can get to Halas.’
You say, ‘I see. That’s quite a long run’